Home \ Service \

Document Delivery Service

Purpose Eligibilty Placing A Request Time Required Delivery Copyright Compliance Contact

Purpose

To expand our Library resources, we are pleased to provide the Document of Delivery Service to MPI full-time academic and administrative staff. The Document Delivery Service will obtain copies of articles from the Library of Chinese Academy Sciences.

Back to Top

Eligibilty

Document Delivery Service is a free service available to all MPI full-time academic and administrative staff. If the article you need for your academic research is unavailable in the Library, the Document Delivery Service will try to acquire it for you from the Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Back to Top

Placing A Request

Eligible users must fill in a "Document Delivery Service Request Form", which is available at the Library's Reference Desk and downloadable on the library web site. You may submit the requests at the Library's Reference Desk, e-mail it to ill@ipm.edu.mo, or fax it to 2870-2076.

Please check the Library holdings first to see if the Library has the items BEFORE submitting your requests. For that purpose, you may do the following:

Make sure all the information you fill into the request form is correct and complete, so that we can expedite your requests.

Back to Top

Time Required

The average time required to obtain materials from domestic sources is 3 to 5 working days. Requests that must be filled internationally usually take a considerably longer time.

Back to Top

Delivery

Articles are scanned as PDF files and delivered to the requester as email add a attachments. A PDF viewer such as Adobe Acrobat Reader is needed to view the documents. If you want a specific item delivered by an alternative method, please note to your request.

Back to Top

Copyright Compliance

The Regime of Copyright and Related Rights (Decree-Law No. 43/99/M of 16th August, 1999 as amended by Law No. 5/2012 of 10th April, 2012) governs the making of photocopies or other reproductions of copyrighted materials. All the copies of articles acquired from the Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences is not to be "used for any purpose other than private study, scholarship, or research." If a user is found using this MPI Library Document Delivery Service beyond "fair use," that user may be liable for copyright infringement.

Back to Top

Contact

Tel.8599-6241 / 8599-6708
Fax2870-2076
E-mailill@ipm.edu.mo

Back to Top

Resources

Services

Help

About

首頁 \ 關於 \

文獻提供服務

目的 服務對象 申請辦法 所需時間 遞送 版權協議 聯絡

目的

為擴展圖書館資源,本館向學院全職教職員工提供「文獻提供服務」,讀者透過此服務可獲取由「中國科學院文獻情報中心」。

回頁首

服務對象

「文獻提供服務」為一項免費開放予本院全職教職員工使用的服務。若圖書館未能提供讀者需要的文獻資料,本館會嘗試利用此服務向「中國科學院文獻情報中心」要求提供。

回頁首

申請辦法

合資格人士必須填寫「文獻提供服務申請表」,表格可於圖書館參考諮詢服務台索取或於圖書館網頁下載。填妥表格後請以傳真(2870-2076)、電郵(ill@ipm.edu.mo)或直接遞交至圖書館參考諮詢服務台。

遞交申請前請確認本館有無你所需的館藏資料文獻,你可:

請確定你已填妥所有的資料,同時資料必須為正確無誤,讓我們可盡快辦理有關申請。

回頁首

所需時間

國內一般文獻需時3至5個工作天取得,當申請需要通過國際查詢時,所需的時間將會更長。

回頁首

遞送

獲取的文獻一般將作掃瞄並以PDF格式存檔,以電郵發送至申請人處,申請人需用Adobe Acrobat Reader軟件閱覽文獻。若申請人欲使用其他方式獲取文獻,請於申請表中說明。

回頁首

版權協議

據澳門特別行政區著作權及有關權利之制度(4月10日第5/2012號法律修改的8月16日第43/99/M號法令),對版權材料的複製進行管制。凡通過「中國科學院文獻情報中心」文獻提供與館際互借系統複印的文章或書刊,只能用於個人學習、教學或學術研究。若發現有人利用澳門理工學院圖書館文獻提供服務超出合理使用原則,則屬於侵權行為。

回頁首

聯絡

電話8599-6241 / 8599-6708
傳真2870-2076
電郵ill@ipm.edu.mo
回頁首